Store Directory
 
ANN TAYLOR www.anntaylor.com (301) 869-3042 Icon_phone
Bach To Rock www.b2rmusic.com (301) 330-7625 Icon_phone
Barnes & Noble www.barnesandnoble.com (301) 721-0860 Icon_phone
Bath & Body Works BathandBodyWorks.com (301) 948-5624 Icon_phone
BROTHERS www.shopjustice.com/boys-clothing (301) 978-9774 Icon_phone
Cahra Salon & Spa www.cahrasalon.com (301) 921-6655 Icon_phone
Charming Charlie www.charmingcharlie.com (301) 947-2540 Icon_phone
Chico's www.Chicos.com (301) 948-1051 Icon_phone
ClubGolf Perfomance Center www.clubgolfmd.com (301) 519-1920 Icon_phone
Courtyard by Marriott www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/wascg-courtyard-gaithersburg-washingtonian-center/ (301) 527-9000 Icon_phone
Dick's Sporting Goods www.dickssportinggoods.com (301) 947-0200 Icon_phone
Finewine.com www.finewine.com (301) 987-5933 Icon_phone
Francesca's Collections www.francescascollections.com (301) 947-2290 Icon_phone
Gaithersburg Marriott Washingtonian Center www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/waswg-gaithersburg-marriott-washingtonian-center/ (301) 212-6100 Icon_phone
General Nutrition Center www.gnc.com (301) 548-8831 Icon_phone
Imagine www.shopimagineclothing.com (301) 527-1694 Icon_phone
Jos. A. Bank www.josbank.com (240) 631-9269 Icon_phone
Justice www.shopjustice.com (301) 978-9774 Icon_phone
Kohl's www.kohls.com (301) 963-2244 Icon_phone
Lane Bryant www.lanebryant.com (301) 948-2395 Icon_phone
Lindt Chocolate www.lindt.com (301) 670-4710 Icon_phone
LOFT www.anntaylorloft.com (301) 921-2154 Icon_phone
Love Your Eyes www.loveyoureyes.us (301) 948-2020 Icon_phone
Omaha Steaks www.omahasteaks.com (301) 840-2162 Icon_phone
Pier 1 Imports www.pier1.com (301) 721-4467 Icon_phone
South Moon Under www.southmoonunder.com (301) 948-0971 Icon_phone
Sport & Health Club www.sportandhealth.com (301) 258-5100 Icon_phone
Sprint Retail and Service Center www.sprint.com (301) 330-3100 Icon_phone
Target www.target.com (301) 721-1760 Icon_phone
Torrid http://www.torrid.com (301) 590-3791 Icon_phone
White House/Black Market www.whitehouseblackmarket.com (301) 208-2672 Icon_phone
Zips Dry Cleaners www.321zips.com/gaithersburg (301) 216-0700 Icon_phone
16 Handles www.16handles.com (240) 386-8692 Icon_phone
AMC/Loews RIO Cinemas 18 www.amctheatres.com (301) 948-6673 Icon_phone
BGR The Burger Joint www.bgrtheburgerjoint.com (301) 569-7086 Icon_phone
Cafe Deluxe www.cafedeluxe.com (240) 403-7082 Icon_phone
California Pizza Kitchen www.cpk.com (301) 330-0681 Icon_phone
ClubGolf Performance Center www.clubgolfmd.com (301) 519-1920 Icon_phone
Copper Canyon Grill ccgrill.com (240) 631-0003 Icon_phone
Corner Bakery www.cornerbakerycafe.com (301) 721-1634 Icon_phone
Guapo's Cantina & Grill www.guaposrestaurant.com (301) 977-5655 Icon_phone
IT'SUGAR www.itsugar.com (301) 527-0646 Icon_phone
Joe's Crab Shack www.joescrabshack.com (301) 947-4377 Icon_phone
Lilly Magilly's Cupcakery www.lillymagillys.com (301) 208-2828 Icon_phone
Macaroni Grill www.macaronigrill.com (301) 963-5003 Icon_phone
Nando's Peri-Peri www.nandosperiperi.com (240) 408-7146 Icon_phone
Potbelly Sandwich Works www.potbelly.com (301) 963-4055 Icon_phone
Starbucks www.starbucks.com (301) 216-9635 Icon_phone
Tara Thai www.tarathai.com (301) 947-8330 Icon_phone
The Bench GaithersburgMarriott.com/dining (301) 590-0044 Icon_phone
Uncle Julio's Rio Grande Cafe www.unclejulios.com (240) 632-2150 Icon_phone
Union Jack's www.unionjacksrio.com/ (240) 780-7139 Icon_phone
Washingtonian Paddleboats www.washingtonianpaddleboats.com (301) 370-5105 Icon_phone